Our Administrative Team

Marc R. LauferDirector: Marc R. Laufer, MD

Chief of Gynecology, Boston Children’s Hospital; Center for Infertility and Reproductive Surgery, Brigham & Women’s Hospital
Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Biology, Harvard Medical School
Co-Director of the Center for Young Women’s Health
Boston Children’s Hospital Gynecology Program
300 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: marc.laufer@childrens.harvard.edu

Mark HornsteinCo-Director: Mark D. Hornstein, MD

Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Biology,
Harvard Medical School
Chief, Division of Reproductive Medicine, Brigham & Women’s Hospital
Director, Center for Infertility and Reproductive Surgery, Brigham & Women’s Hospital
75 Francis Street | Boston, MA 02115

Email: mhornstein@partners.org

S. Jean EmansCo-Director: S. Jean Emans, MD

Chief, Division of Adolescent/Young Adult Medicine, Boston Children’s Hospital
Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
300 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: jean.emans@childrens.harvard.edu

 

Stacey MissmerScientific Director: Stacey A. Missmer, ScD

Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Biology, Harvard Medical School
Assistant Professor in Epidemiology, Harvard School of Public Health
Staff Scientist, Boston Children’s Hospital
Director of Epidemiologic Research, Division of Reproductive Medicine, Brigham & Women’s Hospital
Ob/Gyn Epidemiology Center
221 Longwood Ave | Boston, MA 02115

Email: stacey.missmer@channing.harvard.edu

Raymond Anchan, MD, PhD

Associate Scientific Director for Basic Science Research: Raymond M. Anchan, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecolology and Reproductive Biology, Harvard Medical School
Assistant in Medicine, Boston Children’s Hospital
75 Francis St. | Boston MA 02115

Email: ranchan@partners.org

Amy DiVasta

Associate Scientific Director for Clinical Research: Amy Desrochers DiVasta MD, MMSc

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Assistant in Medicine, Boston Children’s Hospital
333 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: amy.divasta@childrens.harvard.edu

 

Phaedra ThomasNurse Educator: Phaedra Thomas, RN, BSN

Division of Gynecology, Boston Children’s Hospital
333 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: phaedra.thomas@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Amanda KohnMedia Coordinator: Amanda Kohn, BFA

Division of Gynecology, Boston Children’s Hospital
333 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: amanda.kohn@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Cameron FraerProject Coordinator: Cameron Fraer, RN, BSN

Ob/Gyn Epidemiology Center
221 Longwood Ave | Boston, MA 02115

Email: cfraer@partners.org

 

 

Allison VitonisData and Laboratory Manager: Allison Vitonis, MSc

Ob/Gyn Epidemiology Center
221 Longwood Ave | Boston, MA 02115

Email: avitonis@partners.org

 

 

Mary DePariSenior Research Assistant: Mary DePari, BA

Ob/Gyn Epidemiology Center
221 Longwood Ave | Boston, MA 02115

Email: mdepari@partners.org

 

 

Jenny Sadler

Research Study Coordinator: Jenny Sadler, BA

Division of Gynecology, Boston Children’s Hospital
333 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: jenny.sadler@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Gomez

Research Assistant: Tegan Gomez, BS

Division of Gynecology, Boston Children’s Hospital
333 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: tegan.gomez@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 

Karavicius

Research Assistant: Sarah Karevicius, BA

Division of Gynecology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital
221 Longwood Avenue | Boston MA 02115

Email: skarevicius@partners.org